Contact us


Canadian Museums Association
280 Metcalfe Street, Suite 400
Ottawa ON K2P 1R7
Canada

General inquiries: info@museums.ca
Phone: 613-567-0099 or 1-888-822-2907
Fax: 613-233-5438

Staff Directory

Executive Director and CEO

Vanda Vitali
vvitali@museums.ca
613-567-0099 x226



FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Chief Operating Officer
Sue Lamothe, CAE
slamothe@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x229
Finance Assistant
Karen Flinn
kflinn@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x250
Membership Manager
Lindsey Wilson
lwilson@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x222
Membership Officer  
Gaelle Mushyirahamwe  
gmushyirahamwe@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x233
Manager, Young Canada Works (Interim)
Mark Poirier 
mpoirier@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x252
Program Coordinator, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
VACANT
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Kristina Adler

kadler@museums.ca

613-567-0099 x245

Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Stephen Arkilanian
sarkilanian@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x236
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Nicole Bouvier
nbouvier@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x244
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Kiana Choi
kchoi@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x253
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Lucile Godet
lgodet@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x223
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Kathleen Ogilvie
kogilvie@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x242
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Genevieve Wong
gwong@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x234
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Remi Zelick
rzelick@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x251
Program Coordinator, Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage
VACANT
Program Officer, Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage
Dominique Boulet
dboulet@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x247
Program Officer,Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage
Nathan Hasselstrom
nhasselstrom@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x246
Program Officer, Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage
Christopher Müller
cmuller@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x227
Information Services Coordinator
Richard Archibald
rarchibald@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x237

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Carlos Castro
ccastro@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x230
Manager, Communications
Rebecca MacKenzie
rmackenzie@museums.ca 613-567-0099 X243
Communications Officer
Afuwa Renner
arenner@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x235
Production Assistant
Linda McConnell
lmcconnell@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x224

SPECIAL PROJECT / CONTRACTS

Reconciliation Museologist
SM Leduc
smleduc@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x228
Director, Museum Enterprises, Contract Position 
Sue-Ann Ramsden
sramsden@museums.ca
289-868-8961
Director Emeritus 
John G. McAvity, C.M., D.Litt.
emeritus@museums.ca